top of page

your perfect brew...

This is it. Here is the culmination of my learnings from Facebook Blueprint. Time to do the campaign. My choice of campaign is my friend's coffee shop in UPLB. It is called Siento Cafe. Before that here is a teaser of the cafe.

 

Credit from

https://losbanosbytes.com/perhaps-this-the-best-cafe-in-los-banos-today/

 

Opening only in April 2017, it has only been less than a year and people have been flocking to this quaint place. With the help of FB Promotion. I was able to do the following items.


  1. Organic Reach - last Jan 18

  2. Paid Reach - Last Jan 21 (yes i had to pay)

  • Boosted post

  • Local Promotion

Organic reach didnt really produce any nice and concrete results but the paid reach hit 40,000!Such a great achievement for only less than PHP 1,000. See results below



I learned so much on the FB Ad manager. I felt so empowered in promoting the page and place. You can even download the excel file results as such.


Here is the page summary as of Jan 25, over 40,000 unique reaches. Not bad for a 2 day promo run.

PAGE SUMMARY

Advertisers should make use of FB Ad Manager. It is so easy to see how effective your campaign can be even for just a few days. See the total reach.




Get your perfect brew now!


Come visit the Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/SientoCafe/


Special thanks to Man for allowing me to be their advertiser!


Here is my slideshare report to Siento Cafe.

 


here is the youtube version with music! LOL







bottom of page