top of page

This is just the beginning...

Having completed this learning on line experience via Facebook was quite the challenge. Going through this step by step module on how to do create a Facebook campaign. After going through the LOL tool it made me wonder if Greg Brooks' book would have been easier to read.


The topics discussed in the LOL was quite exhaustive but it required many repetitive actions. There were times I would want to skip to the next topic but this is something I have never done before.



I am not a Facebook user but after going through this LOL tool made me appreciate the effort by the FB team to help fellow novices as me to maximize the usage of Facebook. It was a great feeling downloading each certificate as I had that sense of accomplishment. Hopefully, I would be able to make use of these tools and create an effective Facebook campaign.



I intend to help promote a coffee shop of one of my friends based in Laguna. Though I have never visited the place, the use of Facebook will allow me advertise the nook even though I am not physically present. It gives me that sense of empowerment that you can accomplish the task at hand while working at home or at another coffee shop.


Digital Marketers definitely have an edge now with the availability of today's technology. Facebook allows everyone to have that chance to market their own products without spending that much money on advertisements. I am quite excited to start my FB campaign. Wish me luck!






bottom of page